Not Idle, Just Free

I have never had a summer vacation ever since I started teaching. I think this moment is very timely and essential. I will try my best not to waste even a minute of a day. I will do things that I love to do and things I’ve never had the time nor guts to do. I will chase the sun and embrace the moon. I will fall in love and stay in love with myself.

イサベラ

Leave a Reply

