October 17, 2016

I want you to know that I understand the whys. I understand why it had to be someone else; why I was the pit stop; why what we had, will never have a name.

I want you to know that I still don’t drink coconut juice and I still don’t drink tea. Not much has changed, except maybe that I don’t wear pearl earrings anymore. but this is not because you hated them, i just lost mine (among other things).

I want you to know that, although it’s taking such along time, I will one day (someday) no longer have to move forward while thinking of you.

someday.

just not today.

イサベラ

Leave a Reply

