Getting drunk on coffee at 5:25 am.

Sometimes I like to wonder what you‘d see if you met me by chance on the street.

Would you notice how uneven my shoulders are or how my hair seems to live by rules it alone knows? Would you think I walk too fast or tread the toils of life too slow?  Would you think I look at the ground too much or live in the clouds too often?

Sometimes I wonder what other people see in me

but most times I wonder why they can’t see more.

イサベラ

Leave a Reply

